traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Elegance...

This is a photograph I took a little while ago. Its from the bunch of Lilies I brought the other day.

It was taken with my built in flash against my dark brown wall, I quite like the effect.

They look and smell beautiful, they are all so elegant.

I cant believe that when you seem them in their buds they would ever look like they do when they pop open into full bloom.


I know I always say this but ...

Wow... to Natures Glory...


Thankyou all for your kind comments on Kieran and Aaron yesterday and myself. It means alot to us all when you say such nice words.

I am still walking around with biggest smile ever on my face, I am so proud of them both.



Have a great weekend one and all...enjoy


EDIT... This photograph was taken with my built in flash against a dark brown wall, I quite like the effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.