Private ...

Eric is such a naughty boy, I told you I am the quiet one of us two, here is the proof, haha.

Eric and I went out this morning to take some photograhs of bluebells in some woodland, we found some but they were tucked away with alot of twigs so you couldnt get any good images.

We decided to go for a walk down the pathway for a little while before going home for lunch.

Eric came across this Private sign and had such a grin on his face and stuck his fingers up, I couldnt resist capturing him.

We didnt go down the Private road though ... honest, as last time we did that we were on some of the Queens property without knowing and we got a warning by some of her staff that we shouldnt have been on there, oops, so now we have learnt our lesson, (well I have) haha.

We have been in the garden all afternoon as it has been nice and sunny, Eric has been digging a small pond in the garden for my three little goldfish as they are getting to big for their little tank, Fudge has been his little helper Bless Him.


Thankyou Eric for a fun packed day.

Loves ya loads

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.