The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Ducking Under The Blip Wire

It's rapidly approaching the witching hour and I hadn't taken a blip photo. This has to be latest picture I have taken thus far!

It's been a very long day again, but a very productive one. I've been suit shopping for the wedding today, and I managed to get one!

We had reached the point where I was beginning to lose heart, but Calders Gentleman's Outfitters came to the rescue. I've never been "outfitted", but it was brilliant experience. Having someone's expert opinion really helped, and the suit made me feel good, and that was quite unexpected.

So another job ticked off the list, less than 13 weeks until the wedding now. The rings are the next big purchase. Nothing jumped out at us today, but we got some ideas.

This duck I blipped was made for me for my 40th birthday by our good friend Nia, and this is in no way an emergency blip ... Oh no! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.