lowercase t's

Maebe: "Where do I get one of those necklaces with a lowercase t on it?"
George Michael: "You mean a cross?"
Maebe: "Across from where?"
-------------------
Kendall had a good eye. I asked him to take me downtown and find something I could take a photo of before the sunset. And we saw this old church... and then he walked out in the middle of the street and found the intersection of the two crosses of each building. Neat. I really liked it.
I feel as though my photography is suffering a little bit. Technically, too. That makes me start thinking... maybe I should take it easy with blipping every day.
Ah, but it's more than the photos to me now. We'll see. You and I.

Dinner at Yutaka. Ohmygosh. It is so delicious. And I forgot how expensive it was. (cripes) But they had Uni 3 Ways on their specials list. How could we not? Otoro tartare. Come on. And Hamachi sashimi - my old standby. All exquisite.

Note to self: do not order the bottles of sake here. That is something I could save money on. Too bad it's not BYOB.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.