Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

So thats's why my head hurts!!

I took this about 130am this morning, I think. My head is a bit cotton wooly and its not because of the cold!! That bloomin gin always finds its way to my glass over and over again!

A fun night was had by all! I woke at 6 after 3 hours sleep and couldnt get back off to sleep - hence the nap I have just woken from this afternoon. As you can imagine not much has gone on in our house today.

We popped to Frankie and Benny's for a yummy breakfast and then Mum headed off back to Cornwall - hopefully the road are not too busy for them.

I think the BBQ could be coming on this afternoon and alot more chilling out will be done.

Words fail me further..........someone please stop the banging in my head!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.