Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Hmmm I like these new cushions..........

That is what Stanley is thinking. The dogs are DYING to get their paws onto my new posh cushions! Not a chance!

One thing I love about Blip is nosing what you lot have for dinner. I am currently cooking asparagus, peppers, mushrooms and chicken. Then adding cream, dolcelatte and white wine and finally pappadele pasta - it is amazing yummy! We have it at least once a week. One of those things that I dish up and Mr G isn't saying he would have preferred something else!!

I think the new camera is working well for me. I am dead chuffed with my recent Blips and appreciate all your great comments - feel free to point me in the right direction if something would work better.

I don't know what I would do without the dogs - what would I bloomin' Blip?!?!?!? I just wish I was a bit more imaginative and could think a bit more off the wall!!

Anyway. Pasta is bubbling so I must go - will catch up on your Blips later.

Have a great evening :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.