Feeding the locals

This morning has been spent with a clip board watching 8 strapping men doing various tasks with food and having to mark them on their performance. I am stuffed - all I've done is eat all day and it's only 1pm.
Came back to our meeting room overlooking the Marina where lunch was bought out........I feel sick. I managed to eat half a miniature lemon meringue and this fellow had the rest and some bread.

Disclaimer - having looked at yesterday's Blip, I apologise for the shoddy quality, it had been a long day though!

Can't wait to be home - I never sleep well in hotels. I think it's the lack of dog sitting on my head that is missing! Should be home about ten tonight :)

Yay to the first Gold! Typical I missed it, darn work gets in the way !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.