Pumpkin seed(s)

Since I'm back my to-do list seems endless. I wrote two days ago that for the time being the neighborhood would be my 'garden of inspiration'. After two days I've to admit that I physically come no further than my front- and backyard for inspiration for my daily blip ... ;)

In the mean time I feel happy that there's so much to see, believe me!

Five weeks ago we bought sowing seed from pumpkins and sew that in pots. And now stems are growing all over the ground around the pots and this morning I saw a beautiful dark yellow flower.

When I looked on the Internet I discovered a lot of interesting stuff to read about pumpkins and their seeds.

Take a look - if you like and have some time ;) - for example on the site 'A 2 Z of Health, Beauty and Fitness (http:// www.learninginfo.org/index.htm, and click on [P] in the alphabet box first, then [Pumpkin Seeds: The Benefits of Pumpkin Seeds]). Wow!

Has anyone experience with the insert of an URL in Blip's iPhone app, #DTA (Dare To Ask) ... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.