LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Neigh wanting to go to work tomorrow!

Well, that's my week's holiday drawing to a close. Can't complain really, as it feels like I've been off for ages and the batteries have been charged. Hopefully they won't be flat again come next Sunday, but a lot of travelling scheduled this week.

My backblip from our first day at Hoddom Castle is here

Had a really enjoyable weekend camping with our friends, Robyn had a ball too and seems to have really enjoyed her week with her dad (well, so she tells me!).

This blip was taken just as we were coming to the end of our walk along the banks of the River Annan and then back along the Farm Trail towards the campsite.

Right a 5am alarm call awaits...I think this is going to hurt in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.