Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

212 / 365 - New ladies camera bag!

This arrived today woo! Well... it was delivered, I missed the door and went to the PO to pick it up. :)

First saw this bag on a previous blip from another member... annoyingly enough I can't find old notifications to provide a link to her photo... but anyhow, I saw her link to Jo Totes and ordered this from America!

My little Olympus bag is too small for my E-5... and it only holds one extra lens so good for messy shoots but not good for weddings and big shoots when I need access to any lens at any time.

Only con's/negatives I have for this bag is... it's lack of safe tiny pouches for memory cards + batteries, and the phone holder is tiny! What sized phones do Americans use? They must be titchy! My phone won't fit... and it's a Htc 'MINI' lol!

But other than that it is great, beautiful colour, holds both my E-5 + E-420, holds three of my lenses (Kit + my OM 50mm) , holds my flashgun, gary fong lightsphere (thank god I bought the collapsible!) and I have to put my batteries in the side zip pocket... Can just about fit my purse + phone in too!

...

Finally won a few things off eBay today! I'm getting back into my Sims 2 addiction... I only play it as a reward after I've done loads of work though! Was the only bidder on 4 expansion packs which I got for £5 and another one; 'Open for business' for £1.70! Yey! All 2nd hand but as long as they install and work that is all that matters! Woo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.