Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

213 / 365 - It's too hot - MY DRINK, ALL MINE!

Galinda had her hair shaved today! Woo she looks funny. :) I realised I had the perfect photo when I left her at the groomers - but I didn't have my camera - next time. The facial expression is of such worry and a need for me to stay with her... next time if I remember my camera!

Anyhow, she has some sort of cardiac problem and when she overheats she can't breathe, her tongue turns blue and she is basically suffocating... so we got in and she just collapsed around and hogged the water - didn't even let Coco have any haha!

...

Good yoga class today, although extremely painful. We did some new positions - I felt like my hip flexors were going to snap, it was so uncomfortable!

*Haven't edited this due to limited time before I have to go to work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.