Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Baking with Sazzles. :)

Backblipped.

So we left England this morning, and headed for Scotland. Mum and Dad dropped me off at Carlisle, where I got the train to Edinburgh to meet Sazzles (Sarah) for the weekend. She met me at the station, then we went back to her flat for a bit. She then took me to show me around her side of the city. :) We went out for a walk, then had some ice cream in Luca's, before Yes, before! going to a lovely little Italian restaurant for some amazing dinner. We also took a trip down to Blockbuster, and got some DVDs.

After we got back from dinner, we decided to make some cookies and take some blip pics, yes, I am wearing my pyjama bottoms.... So we made cookies, and watched The Rebound, very funny, and had a wee catch up, a truly lovely evening, spent with some lovely company. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.