LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Wonky

For most people your hips are at the same height and your Spine comes out of your pelvis in a fairly straight line. X-rays today revealed that I have one leg significantly longer than the other resulting in my spine having to curve back to straighten itself and then double back at the top of my neck after having over compensated some where in the middle. This could account for any number of ills that I previously thought unrelated, including intermittent pain in my right hip when I've been on my feet for a long time.

After thte excitement of being x-rayed the rest of the day was a rather uneventful catch up with housework and the world in general after the weekend away (not much happened) and watch the second episode of Sherlock, which I bought on DVD for a tenner, seeings how Virgin's iPLayer service is such terrible quality.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.