LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Sweaty

This had been left in the freezer overnight after Jen put it in the freezer to cool it quickly before forgetting about it and going to bed. It is also a little how i looked eating the Indian Thali at Suruchi Too. Delicious but I have a terrible affliction that causes my head to sweat when I eat hot food. Lamb Malabar was something I hadn't had before and was very scy and came with side orders of chick peas, tarka dal, methi mutter, raita and salad. Couldn't resist the obligatory peshwari naan whcih wasnt as good as Mother India Café but still good.

Had a terribly busy day with very few breaks which left my poor hands almost numb after 8 hours tappety tap tapping away on the keyboard, must remember to stretch and have more breaks tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.