Bluebell

Its been a chilly old day today, cleared out the bedroom in readiness for the carpet fitting this afternoon.

While Mike waited in for the men I took the dogs out for a good walk. The bluebells are just coming out and I stopped for several shots. It was difficult to focus as it was quite windy but nevertheless there were a couple that I quite liked and was pleased with. I'll go back next week when the sun is out and hopefully be able to capture a lovely carpet of them. Some others here and here from today.

True to their word the carpet men arrived bang on time, and before long it was all done. It looks great. Bedroom all back to normal now, absolutley shattered so I'll catch up mainly tomorrow. A nice glass of wine awaits.

Hope everyone's weekend is going well.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.