Journey Through Time

By Sue

Black Eyed Susan

Or Rudbeckia, if you prefer. Went out and about and stopped at the Garden Center and when I walked in, it just almost took my breath away. They have somebody there who is very good at merchandising the plants and it sometimes feels like I'm going into a flowering art gallery. They had this "white garden" set up that was just fantastic. But, I found the Black Eyed Susan flowers and this came out the best of the photos I took. I also spotted this beautiful lime green hydrangea that, if I had a place for, I would have brought home. It was spectacular.

Have a great day, Blippers!!

PS, To those in the southern hemisphere, I notice that the days here are getting shorter, so the sun is making it's way back to you, I promise!! Having said that, we are finally into proper summer weather. Hooray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.