Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Another Gatekeeper

Best viewed LARGE

I managed to get myself up and out this morning to get some good old flu drugs to keep me going through the day! D and R are out at the cinema today which just leaves M here with me. Bless him, he's such a good boy.

Drugs do work for about an hour, so at least that's something, an hour where I don't feel like a zombie and then another 3 hrs before I can take anything! Really hope it passes soon, as my head feels like it could explode pretty soon. I'm not sure that the heat is really helping either, but I won't complain about that, it's nice to have the sun!

Resorting to the garden again for my blip, hope that's ok as I really don't have the brain power to do anything else at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.