Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Colourful chocolatey goodness

It took most of the morning before I realised it was Tuesday and not Monday (because of the bank holiday weekend). It hadn't been and especially hectic weekend, really, but still it was a day spent mostly in recovery mode.

I treated myself to this pack of M&Ms when I stopped off to get petrol yesterday. Still having this many left suggests that I've been unusually well-behaved, as I'd normally scoff them all down pretty quickly. Just as well they'd survived, since that meant they were there to point the camera at. (Mind you, they didn't survive much longer after the shutter clicked.)

Nothing much apart from that. A bit of work in the afternoon, some music downloading and listening, and (of course) tonight's episode of The Hour on BBC TV.

I need to be more productive tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.