4Boys4Girls

By 4Boys4Girls

30*

I like these South African winters.

Such a good day today. My mother, sister and brother are visiting (just missing one sister to make a full house). Started the day with a leisurely coffee in the sun (I'm teaching my sister how to make barista-style coffee) followed by breakfast at a beach cafe, and then a longish walk to burn it all off.

The image above This is the first image I took today, the view as we arrived at the beach. Zero wind pretty much, glassy sea and a wonderful feeling in the air.

Other images:

here, here, here, here, and here.

Going through my images I see that I have three that I could so easily have blipped. The first taken at bath time and just before bed .

Edit: I decided to replace my first blip with the one above ... I just like it too much not to blip it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.