4Boys4Girls

By 4Boys4Girls

Rushing

BIG EDIT: Decided to replace the main image after a very nice day out with friends.

Noah and all of us had a great day today. We were supposed to be packing and getting ready for a very early start tomorrow but instead we had a long leisurely lunch with some friends at their amazing summer house. Noah was not impressed with the food initially, but later warmed up to it and ate everything he could find. HE and the boys even stayed for dinner.

Here's the view from the dining room.

I also ran into my neighbor , and fellow blipper when Viggo went into the store to buy some flowers for our hostess and a coffee for me.

Just a great day.

Initial blip: (Image here).
So much to do today before we head off for 1o days in the US. Haven't packed a thing and have a bunch of paper work to do.

Leo kindly hopped up onto the table outside so that I could get a shot of him with the thick mist behind him. The sea temperature is higher than air temp and the island is covered in mist this morning.

Leo wanted me to link to the b&w one over here.

Leo was clear that I had to show his cool skateboard with him.

This is not my best portrait of Leo so I might see if I can get a better shot after I have had my morning coffee (and if I have time).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.