4Boys4Girls

By 4Boys4Girls

I'm a shit

Big is better.

Just when I had decided that I really had nothing to blip today (just a few minutes ago), Viggo came to me and said that he had a mosquito bite on his testicles and that it was REALLY itchy.

I had a look and it was a tick.

So I asked Johanna to take it off (for a joke really -- I blamed my eyes), and I got my camera.

Then I asked Viggo if that I could please take his picture since I had taken pictures of Noah and Leo the last two days. He agreed. Viggo reminded me "don't forget I don't have any pants on".

I asked him "what did the tick feel like" ... and while he was thinking I TOOK THE IMAGE ABOVE.

I told someone on blipfoto what I had done and s/he said "You're a shit".

Those readers from Mauritius might recognize the t-shirt.

Before this "blip opportunity" came along I was going to blip a foto from the 5 I had taken this morning when I went to the harbor.

I saw this father and his daughter heading to the boat to go out to an island ... it was pouring with rain and pretty cold ... and I thought "never mind the weather when Swedes go on summer holiday they dress accordingly". Here and here (those smudges are rain drops on the lens).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.