Longniddry Sunset

So glad I took the trip down here tonight. Got some really nice stuff and it's rekindling a coastal landscape interest just when I'm of a mindset to spend the next 3 weeks in central Edinburgh!

Very busy down here tonight, there was a photography class on the beach all focusing on the wreck and there was another photographer I already knew turned up as well. Must have been about 10 of us all dotted about the wreck.

What that many bodies it would have been rather anti-social to have used the 10-20 so I went for the 18-70 to be able to keep a bit further back so everyone had space. First time I've really tried the Hitech 150 grads with the 10 stopper and I'm getting cast from the 10 stopper I'm not from the grads which is very good indeed. I've left a little of the cast in this shot as I really liked the effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.