World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Experimenting

Had a pretty good day today. Caught up with a friend from high school, I am pretty sure anybody who over heard us talking must think we hate each other, he taught me the art of sarcasm.

My class today seemed so long, excruciatingly long, really couldn't wait to get out of there, so did everybody else actually. As soon as the lecturer said he was done everybody bolted out of there incredibly fast. But then again, three hours of economics isn't exactly a fun time....
Uni randomly got harder today as well. I guess this just means that I will be spending more time studying instead of something impractical like Facebook =D

I rushed home from uni so I could work on an assignment, but ended up playing around with food colouring and water. I saw a picture in a gallery in Australia that was a massive glass bowl with 3 different colours floating around but not quite mixing together. So I decided to try it, I'm pretty happy with what I got.

Spent the evening on Mount Eden with a friend. It was nice we sat in the car and looked at the view and talked. It was dark so the skyline was kind of lit up because of the lights from the city. Auckland is so small, if you turn around 360 degrees you can practically see every suburb. Wish I could go up there more often, it was so peaceful. Was up there a few months ago for the sunset and it was amazing. Might try go up there again sometime soon to try and catch it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.