World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Starlit Night

Had a good as day today! My class got cancelled today. So I met up with a friend I hadn't seen for ages and we had coffee. Then when she had to go to class I bumped into another friend and we had lunch together.

I was meant to come home to work on my assignment... But I have no motivation whatsoever. Might be due to the fact that I don't even know what I want to do with my life or that I just don't particularly like my course.... I'm not too sure yet, hopefully will figure it out soon!

Went back to the top of Mount Eden again tonight and had coffee up there with some people. It's so nice being able to sit there and just look at the view and talk. Even though it was absolutely freezing, and walking around didn't really help that much. Was up there for a few hours. It's so lovely up there. Was there for New Year's this year, but it was better these past two nights because there weren't any random drunk people everywhere.

Technically the night isn't starlit, because there were actually no stars in the sky, except for one which ended up being a plane. But I thought it went with the picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.