Principles and Practices

By DanielWaller

Me, Myself and I

For the first photo on my account I thought it might be best to take one of myself and introduce myself!

My name's Daniel Waller and I live in Cliffe, Medway. Currently I'm 17 years old though hopefully as my album grows it shall become clearer that I'm growing older and developing my photographical skills. I have a huge interest in photography, mainly rural landscapes and, although it bids great juxtaposition, photography of London-based Street Art. Living in Cliffe gives me great inspiration as I'm buried deep in marsh and farmland so have easy access to great photo opportunities, which in time, I'll display here!

I'm hoping, with this site, I shall be pushed into taking pictures more spare of the moment, such as snap shots of my day, creating memories in a more visual form. Usually if I take a picture it is as a result of a pre-arranged event, such as deciding to go for a walk or visiting a certain area, so this website will hopefully help me to be more free in my photography and capture what I see in front of me, rather than trying to make art of things.

Many thanks for looking and following!

Daniel Ray Waller

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.