Principles and Practices

By DanielWaller

Depth of Field and Depth of Focus

Today I went for a walk around the Longfield area in search for Damsons with my family in order to continue our current production of Damson Jam! Luckily during our walk the weather stayed fine, however the rain began to tell a different story this afternoon in Cliffe and has once again left the air cool and breezy. Although I'm blessed with the summer off of school, I feel as though it's come to late and already, though pessimistic as it sounds, it feels as if Autumn is on the way (though secretly my favourite season)

I've already made some flaws in joining blipfoto, which is evident in the two-day gap I've left without uploading a single picture! I saw a beautiful scene on Friday of hay bales set in a regimental formation across a field. I hesitated to pull over and get my camera out (something I must stop doing) and since then the hay has been collected and the field, for the time being, has been left bare and barren. I hope I find something of interest tomorrow to show you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.