I am rosco

By iamrosco

An error occurred

Wrote a whole entry - a witty one too* - but an error occurred and it's all gone.

Balls.

Edit
Thought I'd make an attempt at some of what I wrote earlier while I wait on the washing machine finishing - need fresh gym kit for tomorrow you see.

The swan was found at Stills. They weren't sure where (who) it had come from. Thought it was a good sign of the ugly-duckling transformation that's gone on at the gallery over the past few weeks, culminating with tonight's launch party for the new Stephen Sutcliffe exhibition.

There was some other stuff about the tellies picking on me, and that both L's and my own brain need rebooting, but that's gone now.

Oh, yes, and the final point about the launch party - pity I didn't have time to hang around, in amongst the beer, wine & canapes there were platters of Jammy Dodgers!

Click, click - that's my call.




* not accurate in any way

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.