I am rosco

By iamrosco

EdFest - Talent optional

Deliberately shot from behind to protect anonymity (and possibly myself from probable repercussion), but these...let's call them hard little triers, were not the best. Don't get me wrong, good on 'em for doing it, and they weren't shy of a few quid, but it appears that there are soooo many folk in Edinburgh during the festival that it doesn't take much to gather a crowd and make a buck or two.

Note: If you happen to be the folk here, I live here - please pop by for a full apology




Edits: Ok, that's just too mean, they're just kids - strike-through the lot. Kids who are raking it in mind


p.s. feeling pretty bad about the title, but I've gone with it now

p.p.s. ok, so the title got to me, it's a bit better now...just

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.