The way I see it.

By christinePears

Goodbye Garden!

Those of you that have being following my recent antics will know that I moved to Inverness this week.........but here is a blip of my garden in Caithness!?

I travelled up today to sort out the post moving mess that the house was left in before my renters move in this weekend. It is so much easier when most of the stuff is gone. Here is a last look at my garden that I have created over the last 16 months. It makes me sad to have to leave it just when it is starting to be productive and look pretty. I have had to leave gardens behind before and I have learned that it is turning a wilderness into something pretty that I enjoy. The process of bringing about change is what gives me most satisfaction.

Once the gardener leaves the garden nature takes over again - but it wont stop me pulling a last few weeds tomorrow before I finally leave!

My brother has joined blip! Please stop by and welcomeAlasdair

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.