Fionabun78

By Fionabun78

Green, green grass of home

It was a quiet day today and I forgot to lift my camera, so I decided to take some more snaps of my lovely Archie bunny enjoying his garden run at dusk. Heavy rain followed by bright sunshine makes the grass so lush. He was a happy bunny munching it this evening.

I have just learned that my friend in Malaysia has lost her beloved black labrador Hakon. He was last seen in a frantic panic trying to cross a busy road in Kuala Lumpur near their home and a local school.When Cecilia managed to cross, sadly he was nowhere to be seen. Some neighbours saw him nearby but didn't manage to beckon him in. Poor Hakon is friendly but a little timid and everyone is hoping for his safe return.

Poor Cecilia and her husband, Risen. Things like this make us appreciate our gentle little pets even more than normal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.