Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Woodshed

We went for a cruise today.

I was the captain of the ship - my dad was working with an electrician to fiddle with the system. Well, fiddling with is a little wrong term - they effectively doubled the effective solar panel effectivity. Now we're talking!

Back to the cruise. I forgot to take my camera with me. And my sunglasses.

Steering the boat I saw the fuel-meter approaching empty. Thought for a while that we have to go slower so that the engine does not consume that much fuel.

Then we went to a local gas station in Nauvo. There was still 54litres of fuel on the boat. Well, apparently the fule-meter is something that's not showing the whole truth.

Lovely lunch in local restaurant and then we continued the trip.

The little princess fell asleep while heading back to the cottage. Wouldn't that have been something to blip? Instead I took a picture in the evening of this woodshed built a bit too close to a tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.