Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Bangle surprise

Mooching around at lunchtime feeling slightly cheesed off because a particular CD that I felt in need of listening to wasn't available to borrow from the library (okay, it was from years ago: It's a Beautiful Day by It's a Beautiful Day) I was preparing myself to get into arsey / awkward mood to end the week at work.

Then I noticed a new little shop that had opened, with lots of eastern / sparkly / jingly stuff on display. Including this lovely display of bangles. My mood was instantly lifted, balance was restored.

Sat here at stupid o'clock 'cos I can't sleep I just realised why I've been a bit ratty these few days. It's the private (why is it called private when it's open to the public?) view of the exhibition where I've got a couple of my photo portraits tomorrow night. And I feel sick about it. Don't know what to wear, how to 'be', blah blah blah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.