Familiar Ground

I really over did it yesterday and boy am I paying for it today. I am limp as a wet cloth! This cough is wearing me right out. I so bored of it already.

They seem to have fiished the work in Paddington station. It has been going on forever. There is double the amount of light now that the scaffolding is down and everyone looks amazing under the giant softbox lighting. I took a fair few today including quite a few men but you know I always favour the portraits of women. Especially the fair eyed beauties such as today. Claudia was absolutely luscious in every way. Lush hair, lush lips and that wonderful toothy smile. She and her friends were so up for a laugh and we had a little photo session right there on track one. They were such a giggle. Here are the iout-takesf you care to have a look.

I can't seem to get this bloody packing done! You would think I'd be good at it by now but I always manage to leave something essential behind. Always!

P.s I forgot to mention that the unflattering shot of Tania and I that I spoke of yesterday was in The Metro newspaper. You must have wondered why I was going on about it. Sorry about that.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.