challenge

By jkj10

Exquisite Beauty-I Mean Seriously!

Anne-Marie from Hamburg.

Had so much fun out and about with my camera today. My cold is finally improving and I just wanted to be around humankind again. I can't urge you enough to take your camera down to Oxford Circus if you are looking for willing stranger models. I have never been so greedy in my life and every single person I asked said yes. Do it! Since I started this tattoo project I have become so much more daring asking men, in fact it has really changed my approach and there is a lot less of the suggestive comments I was getting previously. I am really enjoying hearing about people's design choice and the inspiration behind them. I still haven't quite figured out how to photograph both the person and the ink but it's starting to come together.

A friend rang this morning to say there was a rather unflattering photo of my friend and I walking down Primrose Hill with our Tibetan Terriers. in the Metro. I also received an email from Tania who was with me to say her friend spotted it too. Apparently it looks like I am picking my nose when in fact I am just drinking a cup of coffee. .She thought it was good for me to know what it felt like not to have control over my own image. I am not sure I would have even recognised myself from that angle but there is certainly no mistaking my blip magnet pooch.


I don't normally say this but you simply must have a look at the out-takes.There were some seriously amazing faces today. Including three natural redheads. I had such a time deciding. Who would you have picked?

FRIDAY BABY!!!

Iceland recommendations anyone? We leave Sunday. Thanks to my friends who have already done so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.