Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Red Begonia

I have been shopping in Cambridge all day with my daughter and granddaughter and seem to have walked miles. Looking at my pedometer it is only showing eight and a half kilometers. Amongst other shops, we visited the new re-modelled BHS and I bought some clothes as well as more clothes from Debenhams; I had no plans to buy anything when I went out!

We met my husband for lunch in John Lewis, he was doing his own shopping for computer parts, then after lunch we did some more shopping before coming home.

Once I got home it was a quick trip into the garden to take something for today's blip. Having taken several different coloured begonias, I then did not know which one to choose; in the end I decided the red one was the brightest.

I hope tomorrow will be a more restful day; I can but hope.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.