Deja View

By dejaview

Purpose

Well, we are back!! I've had a lovely break in Bath and really enjoyed it. I'm sorry if my backblips are rather like a history lesson but I am using this partly as a journal for me to recall things by and that's how it turned out! There were so many great blip opportunities and I don't know if I chose the right ones but hey, I did my best!

Meanwhile back home again; grandson, Harry is proving that crawling (once you've cracked it, is for sissies!) Here he is purposefully striding out!! He has also been seen standing alone for a second or two!!! There is NEVER a spare moment when he is around now!!!

Well done Captain - a great looking dissertation!!

I would just like to add that I am more sorry than I can say about the sad news that Grandpapa has passed away. I feel as if he and Grandmama have become personal friends and even though we have never met I feel such a sense of loss. My thoughts are with the whole family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.