It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

A bit of a rainy day!

Dear Susi

Thank you soooo much for buying mum the Cath Kidston Cag in a Bag for her birthday. I reeeeeaaaallly love it!!

Mum has worn it out on both of our walks today, it has been really raining one minute then dry the next so it was perfect! I even came back to her every time she called me because I couldn't fail to spot which one she was on the field. She is the star ;-)

When we got home I asked if I could try it on for size. I think she looks so fab in it that I am wondering whether to get one for myself so that we are matching when we go walking? What do you think? Do they do them in doggie sizes? because this is a bit long in the leg for me!

Mum has said that NO I am definitely NOT allowed one because this afternoon I did my fox poo perfume rolling trick and she said it would ruin it. She really is just too sensible for her own good sometimes!

It was her fault that I rolled in the fox poo, she was smelling all gorgeous from the Molton Brown stuff that Kirstie gave her, I just had to compete. I am sure that my doggie friends would agree that I smelt the best (although I don't now though because I was flung in the bath as soon as I got home :-( )

I bet Molly and Briar would love one of these cags, perhaps you should ask them?

Mum says that you have a difficult few days coming up. We want to send you the BIGGEST, HUGEST, GIANTIST slobbery kisses and hugs and tell you to ring us ANY time.

LOADS of love
Lily xxx

ps Oh my goodness, how could I forget that it is my boy Casper's 3rd birthday today. I am sending him big licks

Oh and another ps.......! I have uploaded the pictures of my holidayHERE if anyone wants a little look!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.