Regine

By Regine

Dutch sky

Today I went to 's Hertogenbosch to meet a friend I hadn't seen in more than a year. We went to see the final Harry Potter movie, and had dinner afterwards. It was nice to see him again, it was a lovely day.

I did shoot some pictures in 's Hertogenbosch, which is a very old and very pretty city. But I didn't take enough time and the pictures ended up not being very terrific ;) Will go there again when I'm with someone who doesn't mind me taking pictures ALL the time ;)

Todays blip I shot in Breda (also a very old and pretty city). Just before I went home I decided to take a walk around the park next to my house, and there I met this view... I once learned that if the evening sky is red, it will rain the next day.... I hope not, we've had enough rain here the last weeks!

Hope you all had a good weekend, I'm looking forward to the next one :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.