Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Nigel

This is my friend Nigel. I only see Nigel once a year but when he comes to visit he always brings me treats. This year I got a packet of markies, 3 mini jumbones and 2 luxury Tesco meaty stick treats. Yum......................

Ann met Nigel years ago, before I was even born. He comes to Cornwall for a couple of weeks every summer and always stays at the Mullion Cove Hotel where Ann used to be the Assistant Manager. He always comes over to St Ives to see us both and he always brings us treats. Ann's treat is a bottle of wine.

Tonight after Nigel had given me my treats I had to stay 'home alone' because Ann & Nigel went out for a Carvery roast dinner. Ann couldn't eat all hers, so guess what I got when she came home? Loads of yummy beef..........................scrummy, yummy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.