Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Went to the pub!

Ann was working all day, she picked me up from my dogsitters and we went to the pub with Denise & Jane. Her intention was to take loads of photos of me and then try out the collage thing that Lily the labs mum had told her what to do.

Great plans and all that?? When we got home she started phoning loads of people - and she chatted to them for ages. She said she had lots of 'stuff' to tell them. Honestly just what does she find to talk about?

Then she said she had to eat - fortunately she fed me the minute we got home. I was very hungry 'cos Christian my dogsitter, took me running today.

I'm very tired. I've gone to bed. I'd love an early night ................... but I know that Ann's going to wake me up soon to go for my bed time wee?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.