Worn out!

We're having new windows put in our house so I've spent all of today with my dogsitters, Christian & Lynda.

I love going to my dogsitters, but it's very tiring?! I went for my morning walk at 7am then I came home and had my breakfast, before going to Christian & Lyndas at 8.30am. I've been playing in their garden practically all day. Before they brought me home they took me on a long, long walk.

I'm absolutely shattered. I've had no sleep time today so when I got home I thought I'd have a little snooze on the sun terrace........................but just where am I supposed to sleep? The window people have left all the window frames for our new lounge windows on the sun terrace so I'm having to snooze indoors.

I'm going to spend tomorrow with my dogsitters too ................................ so I have to have lots of sleep time this evening in preparation of another busy day tomorrow?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.