Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Hey You With The Big Brown Eyes...

Our state fair is going on right now, so I drug the hubs out today specifically to see the livestock. Okay, confession time ... I am absolutely fascinated with sheep, cows, goats, pigs and other assorted farm creatures. Probably comes from growing up in Alaska where we never really saw farm animals. I know when my friend Lorenzo reads this he will be laughing, because I begged he and his wife to stop so I could take pictures of every cow and sheep in Ireland when we visited them last year.

Anyway, I got some interesting shots but I just really like this one. I think cows have the most beautiful faces and the way this one was kind of looking back appealed to me.

Enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.