Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

A Darkening Sky

The Ox saw what was being done, and said with a smile to the Heifer: ?For this you were allowed to live in idleness, because you were presently to be sacrificed.?

Apparently (so I read on Facebook) it's National Book Week (though I don't know in which nation). Anyhoo, the exhortation was to open the nearest book, turn to page 56, and copy the 5th sentence as one's status. My nearest book was, I guess, the one currently open in iBooks ;-) and I thought I'd reproduce the sentence here.

This, of course, is Yet Another Blacktown Sunset (TM). In Filterstorm I tweaked the RGB curve using a mask to darken the sky somewhat and bring out the colours that were there to my eye, but to my camera not so much.

Here it is large.

Lumix G10, iPad, Filterstorm, uploaded with Blipfoto iPhone app.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.