The second half of life..

By twigs

Busker man...

This seems to be turning into my portrait week!!

The day was spent doing some more garden tidying up until a friend popped in and gardening gave way to coffee and backgammon.......I lost big time!!

By the time we'd fininshed it was getting on a bit and I made a dash for the supermarket to get some goodies for dinner........

This guy was busking outside the supermarket - a very mild but comforting reggae style which was pretty easy to listen to. I figured that a couple of dollars in his guitar case must be worth a few shots - and he seemed happy with the deal. He even quite liked the pics!

I decided to try some PS filters to see what effects could be created and this one (done with 'Poster Edges') seemed pretty cool. You can see the original pic here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.