Clark Tales

By cclark

Sophia and being sober!

Just to be on the safe side I wanted to blip Sophia the Hibiscus to make sure she was in the 365 Series. She is a plant who has been with me now for I think coming up 4 yrs! You know what they say, "if you can't look after a plant, then you can't look after yourself". Looks like I made it! I love when Sophia blooms like this, it brightens up the room so well!

So Friday was rather a good day. My new wing mirror for Oscar, my clio arrived, yay finally it won't look so disabled with masking tape holding on the old one! I then had some lunch with the BFF after, was good to just hang out for a bit. More chilling out then took place before I picked up Jay from work and went to hang out with him and his partner Andy. We had dinner together and cleaned out our cars, exciting. Then we watched the new tv series, Trollied! It is one of the funniest show's I have seen in AGES!

After this I headed over to Edinburgh to see DP/GRC for some banter. Sometimes being sober on a night has its trauma's - this was one of those nights. Oh well it wouldn't be life if we didnt all make mistakes now and then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.