fovea centralis

By fovea

broken?

no. this bowl is isn't chipped or broken as I suspected when unraveling it from the grasp of bubble wrap. its made that way. i love it; my birthday gift from one of my besties. thank you Kathryn!

today was a whirlwind, but a good one.

started the day with an hour on the treadmill, then 4 hrs of lecture (all material that will be on wednesday exam!) fun bday lunch hour with O'Brien, Matt, Brighton and Shane, Liz, and of course Brian! , then back to the studies for bit (about an hour and half + an online quiz and supplemental videos) before class again at 3pm. Fast forward through two hours of ethics, then an hr of studying and a dinner break before 2 hours of LGT (large group tutoring) before finally getting home at 8:40.

Ah. time to study again. two quizzes tomorrow. I might read in the tub though.

today was my birthday. i felt loved. thanks to all.

cheers,
L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.