Mrs Gruffalo & Her Camera

By mrsgruffalo

Problems and Solutions

So, I made myself a cup of tea this afternoon... and decided I wanted a biscuit as well.

Problem: We don't have any biscuits.
Solution: I'll bake some.

Problem: I have a complete inability to remember that I am awful at baking biscuits.
Solution: Well, I still want a biscuit and if they go wrong I can eat the evidence of my failure!

Problem: Round biscuits are boring.
Solution: I'll use my Dalek biscuit cutter.

After successfully making one Dalek biscuit...

Problem: Only half the Dalek came out, and it's now stuck so I can't use it.
Solution: Maybe round biscuits aren't so bad afterall...

Result: Very tasty batch of nicely baked chocolate biscuits... including one and a half daleks... and an idea what I will blip today...

Problem: Now where on earth did I put that camera??!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.