snapped by a curious mind

By iphigenie

I got the bug

Although I did get stung taking this image!

On my way to/from work today I noticed

* the artistically crumbly paint at number 23. again.
* that all the little cover plates on the ground have elaborate codes and symbols on them
* that telephone poles are covered in codes too!
* more dandelions, i blame pippiline
* the ladybug above
* a well camouflaged bug which I almost picked as a blip, but I feared green on green might just not work especially once shrunk
* that nettles dont sting anywhere near as much as I thought as a child.
flower-bulimic tree planning to spread its genes A LOT (aka "thats a lot of flowers")

and that's only the ones where the photos came out!

I took over 30 photos today, it was hard to pick (see why, go have a look).

PS: it is even harder to hold one's pocket camera steady in a nettle field!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.