snapped by a curious mind

By iphigenie

Routine

If you do not change the direction in which you are going,
you are likely to end up where you are headed.
- Chinese Proverb


Well this is not an image I would normally pick, I try every few days but it never captures the morning foggy light quite right. But the day changed unexpectedly today so I only took a few pictures and I didnt want to cheat with dates - so here it is.

I look this way a lot, every morning, on the way to work. Wondering when the train will come around the bend.

Or I did, as this will change next week.

New risks, new choices, lots of decisions - and hopefully new chances - been thinking about change but not really wanting to take the risk just yet. Well I dont have a choice anymore - painful but exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.