Regine

By Regine

Pretty waste

I work in a laboratory, but I'm afraid I can't tell you what I'm up to there as it's confidential and quite hard to explain ;) but I can show you what it looks like :D

Sometimes working in a laboratory means waiting a lot. So today, after all my colleagues were done working and went home I took my camera with me to the lab to try and take pictures of the stuff I work with... Turns out that laboratories are quite ugly! (forget CSI on tv, that's not what it looks like at all!!)

It was really hard to take pictures of the equipment without making it look totally unrecognizable... but I hope I succeeded with this one a little bit...

What you see here (shot from above) are pipettes, cylinders made of plastic, to transport liquids from one bottle to another one. These ones are used and collected in a waste bin. Hope this makes sense in ANY way! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.